April 3, 2024

The Final Book-Never Forget The Truth


The Final Book in the TRUTH Trilogy is Here!

NEVER FORGET THE TRUTH, Book Three in the Christian Thriller Trilogy by F. D. Adkins, just released on April 2.

In Book Three, author F. D. Adkins raises the question:

When the forces of darkness masquerade in the light,
is your sword sharpened in TRUTH and wielded to fight?

After another clash with evil, Ellie is back as a special agent with the FBI, and she and Steve are expecting their first child. Ellie should be enjoying the happiest time of her life, but instead, she is living in terror. Violence is sweeping the nation, and crime has reached an all-time high. With every sliver of trust in authority broken, Americans are rebelling against the government and destroying each other in the process.

Making matters worse, Ellie is plagued by recurring nightmares, paralyzing her with worry that she will not be able to protect her son. Terrified and exhausted, she can no longer distinguish her obsessive-compulsive thoughts from reality. But when the people closest to her start disappearing, Ellie realizes that her haunting suspicions are more than pregnancy hormones and paranoid obsessive thinking. She is about to face her worst fear, and in a world where people are not always who they claim to be, Ellie must determine just how well she knows those she trusts most.

God has led Ellie into battle before, but the war is far from over. And now, His soldier is eight months pregnant. As the clock ticks and the enemy tears away at her every weakness, is Ellie’s faith strong enough to endure the constant shifting twists, turns, and dead ends in a maze of betrayal, deception, and mind games? Can she slice through the lies and discern the truth before it is too late? The fate of her son and the world may depend on it.

Never Forget
“…for the Lord thy God is with thee whithersoever thou goest. “ Joshua 1:9 KJV
Amazon Link:

The TRUTH trilogy is a mind-bending, thought-provoking thrill ride that challenges the limits of human perception and cuts to the very essence of what it means to know God. 

Check out the book trailer for NEVER FORGET THE TRUTH.

If you are a fan of dystopian fiction and love thriller novels packed with edge-of-your-seat action, suspense, twists and turns you cannot see coming, love, and a few laughs all mixed with a message of faith, don’t miss the TRUTH Trilogy: TRUTH IN THE NAME (Book One), TRUTH IN THE WORD (Book Two), and NEVER FORGET THE TRUTH (Book Three).

F. D. Adkins is a Christian fiction author and freelance writer. Her hope is to pass along the comfort that comes from having a personal relationship with Jesus while offering her readers a brief escape from life’s struggles through an action-packed story full of suspense, twists, turns, love, and a few laughs. In other words, her passion is sharing her faith through fiction.

Her previous novels in the TRUTH trilogy include the Christian Suspense Thrillers, TRUTH IN THE NAME and TRUTH IN THE WORD. In May 2023, Book One, TRUTH IN THE NAME received third place in the Selah Awards in the category of ‘First Novel’. She has had freelance articles published in FOCUS ON THE FAMILY magazine and FAITH ON EVERY CORNER magazine. In addition, F. D. Adkins posts every Monday to a faith blog on her website.

She has been married to the man of her dreams and her best friend for 25 years. She loves spending time with her family, reading, writing, and always enjoys a good cup of coffee. She also has a soft spot in her heart for all animals, especially dogs.

She lives in South Carolina with her husband, Steve, their two children, Landon and Layna, and their dog, Lucy. Sign up for her newsletter, follow her blog, and discover more about her novels at

No comments:

Post a Comment