January 10, 2024

Danger Is Growing!

Roxanne Rustand's Book 4 in her DEA Special Agents Series releases January 30: DEADLY EVIDENCE (a Christian romantic suspense) novel.

A single mom. A teenage daughter. A ranch to protect. And danger growing in the dark of night.

Grace Remington is determined to hold onto her Texas ranch. But with her hired hands disappearing and even greater threats looming, she finds herself faced with an impossible dilemma. Stay and fight, or lose everything she has worked for?

But then a stranger arrives at her door and asks for a job. He's lean, fit, and very, very capable. But who is he--and what does he really want?

Is he the answer to her prayers, or will his arrival lead to the loss of everything she and her daughter hold dear?

The books in this four-book Christian romantic suspense series can be read in any order.

Start reading now...and stay up all night!

Roxanne is the USA Today Bestselling, award-winning author of forty romantic suspense, mystery, and heart-warming, emotional relationship novels in the clean & wholesome and inspirational romance genres.

She got her first horse at the tender age of six, and grew up riding bareback with wild abandon throughout her small Minnesota town year around. It was like giving a child car keys! She has never been without a horse since. She showed horses for many years, and later, she and her husband raised quarter horses and thoroughbreds until their kids came along.

She's living her childhood dream, living on an acreage in the country with her husband, three horses (all elderly pasture ornaments now), a golden retriever rescue, and six fluffy barn cats--a much smaller menagerie than when their three kids were still at home. Ranches, animals, and small-town life frequently find their way into her books.

Happy trails!

Twitter: @roxannerustand

No comments:

Post a Comment